Microsoft Excel

Excel to Power BI

5 Lessons to Unlock Your Analytical Superpowers

Microsoft Power BI, LearnPowerBI.com

Excel to Power BI

5 Lessons to Unlock Your Analytical Superpowers

click below to choose your time (and see it in your own timezone)

October
4
  • 9 am Los Angeles
  • 12 pm New York
  • 5 pm London
October
4
  • 4pm Los Angeles
  • 7pm New York
  • 10 am Sydney
October
5
  • 12 noon Los Angeles
  • 3 pm New York
  • 8pm London
  • Learn how teams can supercharge their data analysis when they combine Excel with Power BI
  • Cure your data blues, by effortlessly combining data from multiple sources and refresh automatically
  • Lost in a maze of Excel formulas? We'll show you the way out by creating robust, scalable reports
  • Easily share beautiful Dashboards and Reports, that are always up-to-date, with your team and organization
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.
Avi Singh, Power BI Author

Avi Singh, Microsoft MVP

Avi Singh is a Power BI trainer and consultant based out of Seattle. He is a Microsoft MVP, co-author of the top-selling book "Power Pivot and Power BI: An Excel User's Guide" and a regular speaker at conferences and user events. 

Avi has personally experienced the transformation and empowerment that Power BI can bring, going from an Excel user to building large-scale Power BI solutions. Now, he's on a mission to spread the word and share the knowledge.

Excel to Power BI

I am ready to become a data superhero!

We ❤ you and we hate spam! We promise to keep your email safe!

Excel to Power BI

I am ready to become a data superhero!

We ❤ you and we hate spam! We promise to keep your email safe!!

Excel to Power BI

I am ready to become a data superhero!

We ❤ you and we hate spam! We promise to keep your email safe!!!